Miekeranda’s Weblog

April 20, 2008

Iklan Layanan Masyarakat tentang Peduli Autisme

Filed under: Uncategorized — miekeranda @ 5:04 pm

Dalam rangka mendukung bulan peduli Autisme di Dunia, berikut saya lampirkan beberapa video iklan layanan masyarakat mengenai Autisme yang dilaunching oleh Yayasan Autisme Indonesia,

Juga video Gathering Komunitas Autisme Puterakembara yang diselenggarakan Tahun 2003 (sebenarnya Family gathering komunitas Autisme Puterakembara ini diselenggarakan tiap tahun sejak tahun 2003, namun saya hanya nemu link video yang ini, itupun diberi oleh Ibu Leny, moderator milis yang baik hati itu, hehehe)

Tahun 2007 lalu, Puterakembara juga menyelenggarakan kampanye damai PEDULI AUTISME 2007 di depan BUNDARAN HI. Ini dia liputannya :

Ahhh, kata2 yang sangat menyentuh saya adalah…

I was waiting for so long
For a miracle to come
Everyone told me to be strong
Hold on and don’t shed a tear

Through the darkness and good times
I knew I’d make it through
And the world thought I had it all
But I was waiting for you

Hush, love

I see a light in the sky
Oh, it’s almost blinding me
I can’t believe
I’ve been touched by an angel with love
Let the rain come down and wash away my tears
Let it fill my soul and drown my fears
Let it shatter the walls for a new, new sun
A new day has…come

Where it was dark now there’s light
Where there was pain now there’s joy
Where there was weakness, I found my strength
All in the eyes of a boy

Autisme ini NYATA, bukan sekedar CERITA, mereka ada disekitar KITA.

MARI PEDULI…

1 Comment »

  1. moga indonesia bebas dari autis

    Comment by iklan-sukses.com — November 24, 2008 @ 2:39 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

